top of page

#TheDreaminTour

For over a year now, I had always talked about going on a "West Coast Tour." It was one of my New Years resolutions from 2014 that never got crossed off, so it was a MUST on my 2015 resolution list, right under 'release my debut album to iTunes.' So after the release, that's just what I did!

It feels soooooo good to no longer say "I want to do that" and instead, "I did it!" From Los Angeles all the way to The Bay Area (and all the stops in between) in my little Toyota Carolla, eight days, three people, thousands of miles, and one new album.. WE did it!! I couldn't have done it without my friends, Kimo and Brenda- thanks guys for braving this adventure with me!! And to Nancy & the Shim family for being such amazing hosts in San Jose, we love you and cannot thank you enough!!

To sum it up, this tour was full of food, jokes, driving, sleeping, lessons learned, triumphs, hilarious memories, unforgettable moments, new friends, and of course, music music music. Check out some pictures, and let me know if you are located anywhere in the Bay Area, because I am planning a return this same year!

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

SLO - Bubblegum Alley!!

Big Sur Detour :)

San Jose- Art Boutiqui

Took it back to the basics and busked on the street during the San Jose Sub Zero festival. What a fantastic night!

The last day of tour, a day off at the Santa Monica Pier.

The end of the drive home, where Kimo drove the ENTIRE way non-stop over night!!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page