top of page

A Passport And A Dream

Happy Summer! I hope you have been spending your days outside, in the water, or at least (most importantly) with friends and family. (..and maybe there is a certain album that has been the perfect soundtrack to all of your adventures.. *cough*)

Speaking of advenutres, I want to tell you about one of my own coming up very soon. (!!!!!) At this time next week, I will be on a plane high above the clouds on my way to Europe, with a duffel bag in my lap and my Taylor GS mini in the overhead. For the entire month of August, I'll be backpacking around with one of my best friends to Dublin, London, Paris, Barcelona, Naples, Rome, and the south Netherlands. This will be my first time ever using my passport (which was another thing on my to-do list for 2015)!! As freaked out/nervous/scared as I am about living out of a bag and being in a new city every few days, I couldn't be more excited. You best believe I'll be checking out the open mics and music scenes in all these places, AND taking videos. So stick around, and let's see what happens! Cheers to adventure!! ✈🌍✨


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page